Leonardo

Ok, I’m not gonna lie. I’m a little proud of myself for coming up with this. In “researching” Valentine’s Day boxes for Noah, I found all kinds. They even had a Minion one from Despicable Me which was just awesome. I was ready to do that had he asked. Of all the ideas I put across to him, he wanted a Ninja Turtle box. There were no pictures of those!!! So this is what I came up with:

Image

Pretty cool right? Wait til you see the back!

Image

I had no idea it was going to turn out as good as it did. (What’ya think Grams?) Am I sounding a little boastful? Not intentionally! I promise, haha. I was surprised! All I had was some construction paper and crayons (and this cool triple tip marker that had three different browns on it…don’t know where it came from). So!! There he is. We’ll see if I’m able to top that next year. Who knows what cartoon or hero Noah will be into by then :). Here were his Valentines:

Image

I mean, Penguins of Madagascar are cool and all, but I felt like they need a little *OOmph*. I can’t take credit for these though. They were a free printable from It’s Written on the Wall (Itswrittenonthewall.com). 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Leonardo

  1. tiffiniayers2012

    This was such a cute idea. I made this from your design for my son for Valentine’s Day this year. I can’t wait to hear what his friends think

Leave a Reply

